Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions
...

Our featured vehicles !

Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions | Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, GMC, FIAT, Jeep, Buick Dealership in Saint-Jerome

At Groupe Carbur - Cars and Trucks, we are different and proud of it! We are also very happy to be the largest 100% automotive group in the Saint-Jérôme and Laurentians region, north of Montreal, Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Saint-Eustache and near Mont-Tremblant! With over 250 dedicated and professional employees, we want to provide you with a truly different and unique experience, whether buying or leasing a new or used vehicle, SUV or truck, or when visiting our parts and service departments. We also want to stand out by supporting several causes that are really important to us in our community!

Whether at St-Jérôme Chevrolet Buick GMC, St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and at SuperCentre St-Jérôme Auto Dépôt, our dynamic and attentive teams are there to help you meet all your needs and always do the maximum to meet (and even exceed!) all your expectations!

With more than 1,000 new Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Corvette, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM and pre-owned and used vehicles available and more than 20,000 available on demand, you are sure to find the perfect vehicle or truck for your your life and your budget. Choose your favourite! Whether online, remotely or in a dealership, we also make sure to facilitate your purchasing process and make your experience as pleasant as possible. We offer you several online tools to save you time in the dealership.

We also offer car financing and credit solutions for everyone: Purchase, financing, leasing, 1st chance, 2nd chance or 3rd chance credit, credit restoration and much more! Take a few seconds to complete our financing pre-approval form and start your search on the right foot! Also come and discover our new performance division, Carbur Performance! Want to customize your vehicle or truck? Carbur Performance is the new benchmark! Suspensions, lift kit, tires, mags, wraps, running boards, grilles and much more! Everything to make your vehicle unique! We are also an authorized Rhino Linings dealer (spray-on bedliner, bedliner, spray-on running boards and more). The Carbur Group -- Autos and Trucks is also very proud to be a partner of the community by supporting several causes in the fields of sport, family, culture, arts and health!

We look forward to welcoming you!

Chevrolet Equinox: General Motors' First PHEV Model?

A few weeks ago, it was reported that General Motors could be considering adding plug-in hybrid models to its lineup. Marry Harra, the CEO of the group, has just confirmed the…

Published on February 21, 2024

Dodge Challenger 2023: We finish this with a Demon 170

As announced by the Stellantis group, production of the Dodge Challenger has come to a definitive end, just like the Dodge Charger. Therefore, it can be said that it's the end…

Published on January 03, 2024

RAM 1500 2024: Just one last time

Published on December 29, 2023

Express request
price request
new vehicle
apply for
financing
test drive
new vehicle
get your
trade-in value

The most recent Facebook posts from Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions

ajax loader2
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Submit
Please confirm
Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
Submit
A few more questions
  1. Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions
...

Nos véhicules en vedette !

cta price quote 1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1

cta financing 1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1

cta tradein 1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1

cta testdrive 1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1  1

Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions | Concessionnaire Chevrolet, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, GMC, Jeep, FIAT, Buick à Saint-Jérôme

Au Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions, nous sommes différents et fiers de l'être! Nous sommes aussi très heureux d'être le plus grand groupe automobile 100% de la région de Saint-Jérôme et des Laurentides, au Nord de Montréal, Laval, Blainville, Terrebonne, Saint-Eustache et près de Mont-Tremblant! Avec plus de 250 employés dévoués et professionnels, nous souhaitons vous offrir une expérience vraiment différente et unique, que ce soit pour l'achat ou la location d'un véhicule, VUS ou camionneufoud'occasion, ou lors de votre visite à nos départements de pièces et service. Nous souhaitons également nous démarquer en soutenant plusieurs causes qui nous tiennent vraiment à cœur dans notre communauté!

Que ce soit chez St-Jérôme Chevrolet Buick GMC, St-Jérôme Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAMet au SuperCentre St-Jérôme Auto Dépôt, nos équipes dynamiques et à l'écoute, sont là pour vous aider à répondre à tous vos besoins et faire toujours le maximum pour satisfaire (et même dépasser!) toutes vos attentes!

Avec plus de 1000 véhicules neufsChevrolet, Buick, GMC, Corvette, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAMetvéhicules d'occasion et usagésdisponibles et plus de 20 000 disponibles sur demande, vous êtes certains de trouver le véhicule ou le camion parfait pour votre vie et votre budget. Choisissez votre coup de cœur! Que ce soit en ligne, à distance ou en concession, nous faisons aussi en sorte de faciliter votre processus d'achat et de rendre votre expérience la plus agréable possible. On vous offre plusieurs outils en ligne afin de vous faire sauver du temps en concession.

Nous offrons également des solutions de financement et crédit automobile pour tout le monde : Achat, financement, location, 1re chance, 2e chance ou 3e chance au crédit, rétablissement de crédit et beaucoup plus! Prenez quelques secondes pour compléter notre formulaire de pré-approbation au financement et partez vos recherches du bon pied! Venez aussi découvrir notre nouvelle division de performance,Carbur Performance! Envie de personnaliser votre véhicule ou camion? Carbur Performance, c'est la nouvelle référence! Suspensions, lift kit, pneus, mags, wrap, marchepieds, grilles et beaucoup plus! Tout pour rendre votre véhicule unique! Nous sommes également dépositaire autorisé Rhino Linings (doublure de caisse vaporisée, bedliner, marchepieds vaporisés et plus). Le Groupe Carbur -- Autos et camions est aussi très fier d'être partenaire de la communauté en soutenant plusieurs causes dans les milieux du sport, de la famille, de la culture, des arts et de la santé!

On a bien hâte de vous accueillir !

Jeep Gladiator 2023 : le roi du Colisée

C'est un camion, une voiture décapotable, un VTT et j'en passe. Il n'y a pas grand-chose que le Jeep Gladiator ne sache pas bien faire et c'est peut-être le véhicule…

Publié le 26 Janvier 2023

Chevrolet Silverado 2023 : l'homme à tout faire

Nous sommes loin de l'époque où ce qui comptait pour les propriétaires de camionnettes, c'était de savoir combien de balle de foin ils pouvaient transporter…

Publié le 16 Janvier 2023

Jeep Grand Cherokee L 2023 : Élégant et compétent

Jeep est la marque la plus puissante et respectée de la grande famille Stellantis en Amérique du Nord et avec raison. Il faut dire que la division ne propose que…

Publié le 08 Janvier 2023

Demande Express
demandez un prix
véhicule neuf
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicule neuf
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Groupe Carbur - Autos et camions

ajax loader2
Promotions
TEXTEZ-NOUS!

Recevez nos promotions par texto ou réponses à vos questions!

Soumettre
Soumettre